CycloContractor is now Velo Van!

In 2010 it became clear to me that after 15 years in the construction industry I was ready for a change.  The last several months have been full of transition and transformation, and now that process is just about complete.  I am happy to announce that velo-van.com is online and my new business venture will be open by February 2011.  Please visit my new website, subscribe, and continue following my blog there, as this will be my last entry at CycloContractor.  Thanks for reading and happy cycling!

Leave a Reply

